Staff Directory

Name Email Address
Brooke Hardiman brooke@hdcdance.com
Brittany Vachon brittany@hdcdance.com
Gale Dawkins gail@hdcdance.com
Cameron Corbett cameron@hdcdance.com
Miranda Crane miranda@hdcdance.com
Rachel Palpant rachel@hdcdance.com
Michelle Pettine michelle@hdcdance.com
Katelynn Pureza katelynn@hdcdance.com
Ariana Schott Ariana@hdcdance.com