Staff Directory

Name Email Address
Brooke Hardiman brooke@hdcdance.com
Brittany Vachon brittany@hdcdance.com
Gail Dawkins gail@hdcdance.com
Allen Cooper
Autumn Crockett-Cooper
Emily Wiley Emily@hdcdance.com
Michelle Pettine michelle@hdcdance.com
James Schuller James@hdcdance.com
Sydney Buchanan
Kristen Baughn kristen@hdcdance.com
Mae Hinson mae@hdcdance.com
Sydney Smith sydney@hdcdance.com