Staff Directory

Name Email Address
Brooke Hardiman brooke@hdcdance.com
Brittany Vachon brittany@hdcdance.com
Gail Dawkins gail@hdcdance.com
Meghan Sharpe Meghan@hdcdance.com
James Schuller Jamess@hdcdance.com
Emily Bowen Emily@hdcdance.com
Michelle Pettine michelle@hdcdance.com
Sydney Smith staff@hdcdance.com
Ariana Schott Ariana@hdcdance.com